Ibiza Closing parties 2017

by • 21/09/2017 • Featured Post, Ibiza 2017Comments (0)223

Closing parties are a true highlight of the Ibiza season. The island insists on not fading out and instead, the end of a gorgeous summer is celebrated in increasingly bigger and better ways.
The Ibiza 2017 closing parties are well underway and will be going on until the 15th of October. These final parties are not only a great way to enjoy a taste on the island later in the year but a true celebration of what Ibiza has to offer. Often not the warmest time, this is the perfect weather for partying when all the sun worshippers have fled for warmer climates.
The epic conclusion of the season see some of the biggest names bidding farewell to the soulful party island although Ibiza will of course never die, it just takes a breath until it all gets going again in early 2018.

Wednesday 27th September

Paradise Closing Party- DC10

Thursday 28th September

Afterlife x PRIVILEGE Closing

Friday 29th September

Glitterbox Closing – Hï Ibiza

Saturday 30th September

Elrow Closing- Amnesia

Black Coffee Closing – Hï Ibiza

Ants Closing- Ushaïa

Sunday 1st October

ABODE Closing Part 2- Sankeys

Defected In the House- Eden

Monday 2nd October

Cocoon Closing Party – Amnesia

Thursday 5th October

Unusual Suspects Ibiza Closing Party- Sankeys Ibiza

Friday 6th October

Labyrinth CLOSING- Pacha

Music On Two Day Closing – Amnesia

Sunday 8th October

Hï Closing Party – Hï Ibiza

Monday 9th October

Circoloco Closing Party- DC10

Tuesday 10th October

Mosaic CLOSING – Pacha

Sunday 15th October

Solomun + 1 CLOSING- Pacha
RUMORS Closing Party – Destino

 

Pin It

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *