There comes a time when all good things must come to an end. So like everything else in life the Ibiza partying has to finish at some point but not without one big huge jawdropping last hurrah.
Each residency and even some of the clubs hold closing parties which are some of the most memorable events of the whole year. Many people choose to visit Ibiza twice in a season- once early on in the summer and then they head back specifically for closing.
Here are some of the dates for closing parties and you’ll be happy to know some are not until October so you still have time to book that holiday from your day job and be your true unicorn self on the dance floor.

20 Ibiza Closing parties to add to your diary.

Week 1

Wednesday 19th September:Armin van Buuren Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano (Hï Ibiza)
Thursday 20th September: Lee Burridge’s All Day I Dream (Blue Marlin Ibiza)

Week 2

Monday 24th September: Pyramid (Amnesia)
Wednesday 26th September: Jamie Jones’ Paradise (DC10)
Thursday 27th September: Abode Do Not Sleep Closing (Amnesia)
Friday 28th September: Glitterbox Closing (Hï Ibiza) 
Sunday 30th September: Bedouin presents SAGA (Heart)
Guy Gerber’s RUMORS (Destino)

Week 3

Thursday 4th October: Tale of Us’ AFTERLIFE (Hï)
F*** me I’m Famous closing ( Pacha) 
Friday 5th October: Ocean Beach Ibiza
Music On (Amnesia)
Saturday 6th October: ANTS (Ushuaïa closing party takeover)
Elrow closing ( Amnesia) 
Saturday 6th October: Black Coffee at Hï (Hï)
Privilege & Music on The Closing

Week 4

Monday 8th October: Circo Loco (DC10)
Friday 12th October: Hot Since 82 – A Labyrinth Story Closing Party
Saturday 13th October: Amnesia closing 2018
Sunday 14th October: Solomun +1 – Pacha 2018

Leave a Response